Skip to content
 

Our Team

Meet our team

Reliable, friendly and uncomplicated – we practice true hospitality and take care of your individual requirements throughout your stay.

Our Team

Katja Schaub

Assistant to the Director; Seminar- & Banquet Manager

+41 (0) 43 388 33 88
katja.schaub@sedartis.ch

Joana Coimbra

Housekeeping Manager

+41 (0) 43 388 33 83
joana.coimbra@sedartis.ch

Corina Knaus

Front Office Manager

+41 (0) 43 388 33 81
corina.knaus@sedartis.ch

Tanja Hohlfeld

Dep. Front Office Manager

+41 (0) 43 388 33 00
info@sedartis.ch

Ricardo Rieche

Food & Beverage Manager

+41 43 388 33 44
ricardo.rieche@sedartis.ch

Steven Joch

Host Edo Bar

+41 (0) 43 388 33 40
edo@sedartis.ch

Dominic Pinggera

Restaurant Manager

+41 (0) 43 388 33 44
restaurant@sedartis.ch

Our Team

Contact persons Hotel Sedartis & Hotel Belvoir

Martin von Moos

General Manager Hotels Belvoir & Sedartis

+41 (0) 44 723 83 83
martin.vonmoos@sedartis.ch

Susy Pfister

HR & Administration Manager

+41 43 388 33 00
susy.pfister@sedartis.ch

David Nickel

Technics & Maintenance


technik@sedartis.ch

Lilian Baumann

Marketing & Communication

+41 (0) 44 723 83 83
lilian.baumann@hotel-belvoir.ch